NOW BOOKING

Orange 45


This class is taught by:

Dillan Simard

I receive my Weight Training and Personal Trainer certification from CFES (Canadian Fitness Education Services). I original went through the training process to be a coach apart of the VCC team when it originally opened the doors, however did not make the final cut at that time. Devastated but motivated I knew what had to be done, so put myself to work and did everything I could to be ready to make the final cut for the Davies Street location Orangetheory Fitness. I was successful in my second attempt at becoming an OTF Coach, and now gladly apart of both the VCC & Davies Street team. I burn for my kids, myself, and everyone who walks through the front doors of either my OTF studios. 

Gage Brunet

CoachI am a certified Personal Trainer Specialist through Canfitpro since 2015. Fitness has always been a huge passion in my life having played competitive football in my younger years and still currently playing hockey for enjoyment.
As a Coach for Orangetheory Fitness I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to get to lead and motivate my “OTF” family to always put in their best in each workout so they can feel their best and have a body that can keep up with the physical activities they love and enjoy.
I burn for my two huskies, family, and better health.

Roseanna Kilbane

I am a certified Coach since 2014, went on to achieve my B.Sc in Sports Strength & Conditioning in 2016. As a Coach, I most enjoy assisting people along their fitness journey. Watching not just the physical but also the mental benefits gained through Orangetheory Fitness classes is one of the many joys I get as a coach.
I feel very fortunate to have become apart of this OTF family. I look forward to pushing you to burn all day long!
The shortest workout at OTF. Typical workout will be 20 minutes of treadmill intervals and 20 minutes of floor blocks including weight room and rowers. Shorter workout but very effective.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dillan Simard
  • Mon Jan 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Terry Williams
  • Tue Jan 22 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Wed Jan 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Thu Jan 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Roseanna Kilbane
  • Fri Jan 25 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dillan Simard
  • Mon Jan 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Terry Williams
  • Tue Jan 29 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Wed Jan 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Thu Jan 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Roseanna Kilbane
  • Fri Feb 01 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dillan Simard
  • Mon Feb 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Terry Williams
  • Tue Feb 05 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Wed Feb 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Thu Feb 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Roseanna Kilbane
  • Fri Feb 08 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dillan Simard
  • Mon Feb 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Terry Williams
  • Tue Feb 12 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Wed Feb 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gage Brunet
  • Thu Feb 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Roseanna Kilbane